(Zipper) May 18th Poetry challenge A-Z

Now everyone knows your sexy!

H.M. Nolan

A sweet whisper tickles the inside of my wretched

Brain, I am broken, bended, blended, send me a

Cataclysmic

Daydream, crack my breastbone open

Eat

Fragments of my heart, I know it

Gets you

Hard

It’s all a bad

Joke, I’ll be

Kicking up dust, killing my

Lust for you, I write

Mostly

Nonsense, in your

Opiate dream, just do it, take my

Pride for a ride, dump her off

Quietly in the desert

Rival my screams with

Silence

Tie my guts in knots, your passion is

Unrivaled, your rage lightly

Veiled by the violent

Weather, I like the

X-rated thoughts within

Your head, and I’ll unzip your

Zipper, for you say its the fastest way to your heart

View original post

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

The Daily Races

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow goonyathoughts on WordPress.com
