The Midnite Writer

It's goonya

It’s goonya

Sends inspiration to you all

Jen and H.M.

I like to talk at nite

Nobody but me to listen to

Oh how my thoughts scream out to me

What to say next will be said

Thanks to all who have cursed me

and loved me and waited

65 years of lessons,sorry for being so crude

It;s just my way like no other has been

One is the lonliest number you will ever know

If you fall I will catch you time after time

Understanding more than you can handle is a burden

Even with one ear I hear to much,to little

I will always remember you Don

I try to forget others,she told me that

The sum and substance like my dad said

Never did talk much together,just words

Being lonely but not alone-remember that Alice

12:30am-good times bad times or some times

Image

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

The Daily Races

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow goonyathoughts on WordPress.com
