Magical Monday

I am tagging this post as mystery since the theme I have choosen does not support tags

Monday morning practice I have nothing to say so here I type with no real reason to other than trying not to look at what I have written and just go with the flow-most of the talented writers I have read write from the subjective point of view,from the heart and let the results take care of itself.

Working on my ebook about Social Security Disability-it’s my first try and I am really enjoying the experience.There is quite a lot to it especially trying to get thoughts I have in my head down on paper.Sometimes things, the meaning of what I am trying to say get jumbled a bit-that is when I start looking at what I have done and using the backspace button and start all over.I’m not looking now so if there is no sense in this or my spelling is awkward you will know that I am not perfect.

I don’t know if that made any sense or not but I am not looking still.After my short story ebook I have to make a choice,either go with wordpress.org and create a website or write another ebook.Quite honestly an attempt at a website would be fun but I’m always unsure what to do next and fearfull of making mistakes with it’s appearence and my presentation.

I have read much about the options available for website construction and it sounds appealing to have my existing blogsite sort of in the background allowing me to continue my blog “expression” and also create a topic or platform for a website which would allow myself and others to say whatever they feel is important to them and share those feelings.I thought maybe a list of catigories to choose from would be nice to choose from and make comments about.All of this would probably happen late this summer I hope.Tryinf to set a goal for myself-challenge myself to complete what I consider to be a dream I have.

Well I just looked over what I have written and notice mis-spelled words and sentences I think need to be re-written but I will leave all as is so inthe future I can reflect on how I used to write and how I express myself now.Makes no sense-that’s what I like about it.

Happy monday to you all!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

The Daily Races

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Follow goonyathoughts on WordPress.com
