Third Ear Deaf

I’m a midnite writer,dreamer

Watching my lyrics go by-Spotify

There are none so blind as those who will not see

“What’s wrong with him?”

he asked

“He’s not normal” she replied

All is packaged and neat

but incomplete

A dead end-but dead is no end

Powers in the sky which I defy

Stop looking back at the

times I was defeated

There is victory in self

I never did comply

Live for yourself there is nobody more

worth living for

Thanks to H.M.

for helping me

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

The Daily Races

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Follow goonyathoughts on WordPress.com
