LEGAL ZOOM SUCKS

Take that baby!

Take that baby!

download

LRGAL ZOOM SUCKS-do not use.They are rippoffs.If you do a google on them regarding complaints,you will understand!

This has been my experience with these fartsuckers:Hired and paid them for a Last Will and Testament document that has not yet arrived yet(about four weeks ago),received an email stating my order has not been shipped due to additionl information that was needed.I replied to them and was told via another email that a rep would contact me within 24 hours but they did not indicate what year.

This is where the fun really starts.Becoming impatient,I tried THREE different phone numbers provided to me at their website.So I called and got the usual-if you want******,press 1 which I did.Next -if you know your order number,enter it followed by the pound sign which I did.Guess what happens-MY CELL PHONE BECAME UNUSABLE_DEAD!I couldn’t even shut the thing off!This repeated for all three numbers-nice.

So on this day 4/8/2015 nothing whatsoever has been resolved.I did get an address where they are located,they are in Austin,Texas.I will be arriving in Austin Texas on 5/19/2015 for a pre-arranged visit with my daughter.Unless something good happens prior to that day,those fartsuckers will have the delightful experience of seeing my ugly face and lousy attitude.Good luck fartsuckers!(Would’nt it be nice to hire a lawyer to sue Legal Zoom?).

Take that!

Take that!

Image

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

The Daily Races

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Follow goonyathoughts on WordPress.com
