I Hope She Knows Me

Sight unseen,the vision is clear-I’ve been there but yes.

I Hope She Knows Me

In the classroom life is the best-sometimes I still remember things that hurt-let it go.Hopefully my new friends will embrace and enjoy me-my teachers pet.

I Hope She Knows Me.

Read and write,right and wrong-only I decide.God I love the lyrics to my songs and the spirit prevoking pulse of the poets-dark things that I like illuminating my life-I want to know what love is.

I Hope She Likes Me

For you the blind who once could see,the bell tolls for thee.

<Rush-Lyrics-Losing It-Neil Peart>

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

The Daily Races

March 2015
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow goonyathoughts on WordPress.com
